您的使命是开发出能够在任何情况下通过任何设备提升人类体验的系统。为此,您理想的合作伙伴需要具备语言处理能力、前沿科技和先进的数据处理能力。Lionbridge 已在机器智能领域跻身世界前列,遍布全球的专家可帮助完善您的人工智能和机器学习系统,使其变得更加智能。我们的全部服务均可根据您的方法论、流程和系统为您量身打造,因此,无论是数据收集、筛选、注解还是运用,我们都会替您高效完成,让您高枕无忧。

合作从这里开始

Lionbridge 的全球机器智能服务可帮助客户设计、开发、实施、测试和改进语言技术。无论涉及哪种设备、界面或语言,我们的目标都是相同的,那就是实现人人都能轻松理解的自然人机互动。立即联系我们,了解更多相关信息。

客户有话说

“Lionbridge 帮助我们以本地视角深入了解用户行为、用户使用了哪些设备和平台,以及哪些体验对他们来说更为重要。所有这些信息都为我们的创新做出了贡献,帮助我们为全球消费者带来更多价值。”

PETER GAUCHER

执行董事 | 生态系统与内容服务 | Lenovo

“Lionbridge 在我们产品发布以及翻译和本地化内容的发布过程中起到了协调统筹的作用。Lionbridge 在翻译和搜索引擎优化方面均为我们提供了支持,并且整个过程非常高效灵活。”

© 2018 Lionbridge. 保留所有权利。

机器智能

PETER GAUCHER
TOBIAS BERGSTRÖM

TOBIAS BERGSTRÖM

总监 | 数字渠道 | Thule 

最新动态

人工智能和机器学习推动上市策略转型的五大方式

为机器智能赋予“人性”。
 

联系我们

关注我们:

Instagram
LinkedIn
Twitter
YouTube
Facebook

语言专家服务
 

Lionbridge 可为您提供所需的专业人士,包括语言学家、语音学家、听抄人员、翻译人员、质量评估专家和用户体验经理。无论您需要远程办公人员、现场工作人员还是在 Lionbridge 办公室中工作的人员,我们都会根据您的具体要求为您甄选称职的团队。

语言和数据运营
 

Lionbridge 提供的优质数据可满足客户在训练智能系统时的高标准、严要求。除了严苛的招募和筛选流程以外,我们还有成熟的质量保证流程和系统,能够与客户系统无缝对接,满足客户的大规模、高安全需求。

用户体验测试
 

Lionbridge 拥有强大的全球虚拟资源网络,可按语言和受众特征再做具体划分,对新产品、算法、功能和语言提供反馈和洞见。无论是在云端还是在办公室中,我们都能利用强大的基础架构在客户的研发中心附近灵活部署测试实验室,而这也是车载信息娱乐系统在测试时的常见需求。

我们的服务范围
深入了解 Lionbridge

全球机器智能服务

下载白皮书下载解决方案简介

超过十载卓越表现,让我们积累了丰厚经验,能够快速行动、快捷扩展,为高度敏感的客户端程序提供经过优化的定制方案。在人工引导下,您的人工智能会更加智能,体验也将更加自然。

Lionbridge
机器智能

You create systems that enhance the human experience - in any situation, from any device. To do that well, you need a partner with linguistic facility, cutting-edge technology, and advanced data capabilities. Lionbridge is a global leader in machine intelligence. Our network of experts makes your AI and machine learning systems smarter.  Our fully-customizable service allows us to align completely with your methodologies, processes, and systems so you can trust us to collect, curate, annotate, and leverage your data as efficiently as possible.

LET'S START SOMETHING.

Global Services for Machine Intelligence (GSMI) at Lionbridge is dedicated to helping clients design, develop, implement, test, and improve language technology.  No matter what the device, interface, or language, the goal is the same: natural human-machine interaction that speaks to everyone.  Contact us today to learn more.

DON'T JUST TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT.

"Lionbridge helps us gain local insights into what users are doing, which devices and platforms they're using, and how they prioritize experiences. All of which help us to innovate and deliver more value to global consumers."

PETER GAUCHER

Executive Director | Ecosystem & Content | Lenovo

“Lionbridge is the hub in our process to launch products and to launch translated and localized content. Lionbridge helps us with translations, with SEO, and does that with a really efficient and agile process.”

© 2018 Lionbridge. All Rights Reserved.

MACHINE INTELLIGENCE

PETER GAUCHER
TOBIAS BERGSTRÖM

TOBIAS BERGSTRÖM

Director | Digital Channels | Thule

THIS IS WHAT WE'VE BEEN UP TO.

5 WAYS ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE AND MACHINE LEARNING WILL TRANSFORM YOUR GO-TO MARKET STRATEGY

MACHINE INTELLIGENCE POWERED BY A HUMAN TOUCH.

CONTACT US

Follow Us:

Instagram
LinkedIn
Twitter
YouTube
Facebook

Linguistic Staffing

Lionbridge provides the experts you need, including linguists, phoneticians, transcriptionists, translators, raters and user experience managers. We select the most fitting team to meet your specific requirements, whether that be remote, on-site, or in a Lionbridge office.

Linguistic & Data Operations

Lionbridge provides the highest-quality data to meet the exacting standards of our clients as they train intelligent systems. We do this through a rigorous recruitment and screening process as well as a mature quality assurance process and system. We work seamlessly with client systems for large-scale, highly-secure needs.

User Experience Testing

Lionbridge provides a virtual, global network of resources that can be segmented by locales and demographics to provide feedback and insight on new products, algorithms, features and languages. Whether in the cloud or in an office, we have the flexibility and infrastructure to deploy testing labs near-site to our clients’ R&D facilities – a common need for automotive infotainment systems.

What We Do
More Lionbridge

GLOBAL SERVICES FOR MACHINE INTELLIGENCE

DOWNLOAD WHITEPAPERDOWNLOAD SOLUTION BRIEF

With over a decade of exceptional performance, we know how to move quickly and scale rapidly to provide custom, optimized approaches to the most sensitive client programs - so your AI is always guided by humans to be smarter and feel more natural.

Lionbridge
Machine Intelligence